Brunch at the Peter

At the Peter we love enjoyment at any time of day. The very best of breakfast and lunch is to be found here on your plate, surrounded by a dignified atmosphere, both light and hearty at the same time – culinary delights for everyone with coffee, tea and everything else that the gourmet’s heart desires!

SATURDAY & SUNDAY

10:00 a.m – 01:00 p.m

Later at the Peter

The perfect finish: And we take that literally! Convivial enjoyment in the evening at the Peter is a composition of the tuneful and the tasteful. Music lovers, wine connoisseurs and gourmets will get value for money here in the familiar relaxed Peter manner.

WEEKLY / regardless of the weather

thursday

from 5:00 pm

friday

from 5:00 pm

saturday

from 12:00 pm

Art at the Peter

Enjoyment is the art of living! Because we like to bring together the good and the beautiful in life, at our place from July to September art is not only on the plate and in the glass: Thanks to the collaboration with Salzburg galleries, the “Peter” is becoming the setting for special works by renowned artists that can be admired in the best ambience at a private viewing. To make sure that the culinary enjoyment does not fall short of expectations, it’s best to round off the visit to the exhibition with a superb dinner at 803 or with a pleasant drink at the Peter.

JAKOB VEIGAR SIGURDSSON

www.jakobveigar.com
Jakob Veigar is an Icelandic painter, born in Reykjavik. He first worked as engineer before turning to art. Jakob Veigar uses a variety of different techniques and other media such as light projection to invent his work. Veigar finds his inspiration, among other things, in music and architecture.

The exhibition can be seen from Thursday July 30th to September 13th 2020 and is freely accessible during the restaurant’s opening hours.

“Reach only into the full
Human life! Everybody lives it,
not many people know it, and where
you get it, that’s where it’s interesting!”

Verse 167 ff. / Faust

';

Brunch beim Peter

Beim Peter lieben wir Genuss zu jeder Tageszeit. Das Allerbeste aus Frühstück und Lunch findet hier auf den Teller, inmitten von gediegener Atmosphäre, leicht und herzhaft zugleich – Gaumenfreuden für jedermann mit Kaffee, Tee und allem, was das Genießerherz sonst begehrt!

JULI

SONNTAG / 19.07.2020
SONNTAG / 26.07.2020
10:00 – 13:00

AUGUST

SONNTAG / 02.08.2020
SONNTAG / 09.08.2020
SONNTAG / 16.08.2020
SONNTAG / 23.08.2020
SONNTAG / 30.08.2020
10:00 – 13:00

Später beim Peter

Der perfekte Ausklang: Und das nehmen wir wörtlich! Der gemütliche Feierabend-Genuss beim Peter ist eine Komposition aus Klang- und Geschmackvollem. In gewohnt-zwangloser Peter-Manier kommen hier Musikliebhaber, Weinkenner und Feinschmecker auf ihre Kosten.

JULI / wöchentlich

Donnerstag

ab 17:00 / bei jedem Wetter

Freitag

ab 17:00 / bei jedem Wetter

Samstag

ab 12:00 / bei jedem Wetter

Art beim Peter

Genuss ist die Kunst des Lebens! Weil wir das Gute und das Schöne im Leben gern vereinen, gibt es bei uns von Juli bis September Kunst nicht nur auf dem Teller und im Glas: Dank der Zusammenarbeit mit Salzburger Galerien wird der „Peter“ zum Schauplatz besonderer Werke namhafter Künstler, die in bestem Ambiente bewundert werden können. Damit der Gaumengenuss sicherlich nicht zu kurz kommt, lässt man den Ausstellungsbesuch am besten bei einem herrlichen Dinner im 803 oder einem gemütlichen Drink beim Peter ausklingen.

JAKOB VEIGAR SIGURDSSON

Jakob Veigar ist ein isländischer Maler, in Reykjavik geboren.
Er arbeitete zunächst als Hoch- und Tiefbauingenieur bevor er sich der Kunst zuwandte. Jakob Veigar verwendet eine Vielzahl verschiedener Techniken und bedient sich anderen Medien wie der Lichtprojektion um seine Arbeit zu erfinden.
Seine Inspiration findet Veigar unter anderem in der Musik und der Architektur. Weitere Informationen zum Künstler unter www.jakobveigar.com

Die Ausstellung ist von Donnerstag 30. Juli bis Ende September 2020 zu sehen und während der Öffnungszeiten des Restaurants frei zugänglich.

„Greift nur hinein ins volle
Menschenleben! Ein jeder lebt’s,
nicht vielen ist’s bekannt, und wo
ihr’s packt, da ist’s interessant!“

Vers 167 ff. / Faust